New titles for April…

The last few books of our year’s order have arrived. Here is what is new and ready for you to sign out:

Happily Ever After – Kiera Cass  (Companion to The Selection series)

I Am The Mission  & I Am The Traitor- Allen Zadoff ( books 2 & 3 of The Unknown Assassin series)

Light of Day – Allison vanDiepen ( author of Street Pharm, Snitch, Takedown!!!)

Library of Souls – Ransom Riggs ( Book #3 in the Miss Peregrine series)

Stand Off- Andrew Smith ( If you’ve read Winger … this is a must!)

The High Mountains of Portugal – Yann Martel (Canadian author of Life of Pi)

Morning Star – Pierce Brown ( Completes The Red Rising Trilogy)

Room – Emma Donoghue ( If you saw the movie, now read the book!)

The Total Fishing Manual (April 15th is right around the corner!!)

Me, Earl and the Dying Girl – Jesse Andrews (Bet you saw this movie but you know the book will be better!)

Bone Gap – Laura Ruby  (2016 Printz Award winner; those books are always so good)

Firefight – Brandon Sanderson ( The Reckoners book 2)

Letting Ana Go – anonymous ( In the tradition of Go Ask Alice, Calling Maggie May etc)

 

Finding Jake – Bryan Reardon  ( school shooting plot told from a dad’s perspective)

Advertisements
Published in: on April 4, 2016 at 6:20 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://morellhighlibrary.wordpress.com/2016/04/04/new-titles-for-april/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: